top of page
  • Writer's pictureJason

The Main Computer

Updated: Nov 4, 2018

So things need to start somewhere right? Being a computer geek all my life I finally decided it was time to make a serious investment in my computer. I'm also a crazy researcher and bargain hunter so my purchases took a while to get the best bang for my money.

Here's the specs of the beast:


With just some minor tweaking this lovely machine is clocking 4.9Ghz with the memory running at 3000Mhz.


Pictures to follow.


40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Projectors

After reading through countless threads on Projectors or Monitors, I decided to go with projectors. Right now I have 2. I'm in the process of mounting them to see how wide of an angle I can get on t

The 'other' computers

Since this is a full scale simulator, it requires more than one computer to operate smoothly. The main PC that I posted about earlier handles the main simulator operations and visuals. Below are the

Add-On's

So, what kind of add on's do I use for my simulator...Well it's kind of an obsession / bargain hunter gone wild. Here's the official list: Prepar3d v4.3 Airports and Sceneries: · Blueprint Simulation

bottom of page